Dear WMHCA Members,

I am pleased to announce the final results of Board Elections for Fiscal Year 2015-2016:

· President-Elect: Mary Kannegaard, MS, LMHC

· President: Thom Field, PhD, LMHC, NCC

· Past-President: Richard Stride, PsyD, LMHC

· Treasurer: Duncan Hollomon, PhD, LMHC

· Co-Secretaries: Marianne Marlow, MA, LMHC and Suzanne Staum, MA, LMHC
Other newly-appointed Board Members include:
· Membership Chair: Leslie Gibb, MA, LMHC

· Central Washington Representative: LaRee Rumble, MA, LMHC

· Eastern Washington Representative: Kyle Williams, MA, LMHC

Thanks to all who participated in the online election!

Ellen Carruth, PhD, LMHC